Saturday, August 8, 2009

Tokyo Metro Vol. 4 (Progressive, Tribal, Deep House; Japan-Only mix by Stephane K!)

First Hour
Track Listing:
1. Insane Poem- Stephane K & PQM
2. Too Far- Patrocinio Beltran
3. Music for the Terrace (Dub Mix)- Markus Binapfl
4. Freakz (PB Mix)- Buck & Binapfl
5. Choose Life (G-Shock Mix)- Humate
6. Go Deep (Saeed Younan Remix)- Nadia & Stephan M.
7. Rewind your Mind- Anjay
8. Keep it Going- Nick Dem Q
9. Can U Feel (DJ Chris Hale Mix)- Oddme

Second Hour
Guest Mix (Japan-Only mix by Stephane K)
Track Listing:
1. Spanish tale- Shmuel & Baranes
2. Can't shake- Dirty South
3. Over My Shoulder (Chus & Ceballos Remix)- Rey
4. New York New York- Lemon 8
5. The light (Vibe Remix)- Pimp
6. Loch dub- Jan Scoop
7. Like no other- Kats & Styles
8. Evil Eyes- Tigerhook pres. R&R Project
9. The One Who Got Caught- Filterheadz
10. Floating on top- Oil & Water
Download Tokyo Metro Vol. 4 (mp3) two hours