Thursday, February 4, 2010

Tokyo Metro Vol. 8 (Tribal/ Progressive House- Japan Only Mix by Christian Smith!)

First Hour
Track Listing:
1. Worship- Chris Hale
2. When the Dawn Breaks (MK MTV rmx)- NT
3. Phonocorono (Lolita RMX 2)- Danny Howells and S.Vrolijk
4. Bustanovice- Fitalic
5. Matrix Rebooted- Young Punxx
6. Filtered Revenge- Craftmix   
7. Seven Nation Army (Radio Slave rmx)-    White Stripes
8. Sex- Robbie Rivera
9. Dancefloor Combat- Mondo Grosso Comp.
10. Panic Mechanic- Spitloop

Second Hour
Guest Mix (Japan-Only Mix by Christian Smith!)
Track Listing:    
1. The Way You Beat Me- Leanardo Gamez
2. Off the Wall- Samuel L.. Sessions
3. Mispent Years- Schatrax
4. No Crap- Adverse Match
5. Jacks- John Thomas
6. Evergreen- Technasia
7. Cards on the Table (Ben Sims rmx)- Paul Mac
8. D-Clash- Bryan Zents
9. Carnival- Cave
10. The Face- Hard Cell
11. 15B Tokyo Move- Adam Beyer
12. Player 10- Player
13. Bitches from Hell- Thomas Krome
14. Giant- Christian Smith & John Selway
15. Blizzard (Stanny Franssen rmx)- G & VCT
16. It's a Crime- DJ Preach
17. Wombing- Henrik B & Adam Beyer
18. Forklift (Luke Slater's rmx)- Joey Beltram
19. The Horn Track- Egyptian Empire
20. Devil in My Pants- Marko Nastic
21. Energia- Vince Watson
Download Tokyo Metro Vol. 8 (mp3) two hours