Monday, September 21, 2009

Tokyo Metro Vol. 5 (Tribal House- Japan Only Mix by Junior Vasquez!)

First Hour
Track Listing:
1. Deeper Layers- Hernan Cattaneo
2. Hazy Maze- Onishi
3. Higher than a Sky Scraper- Satoshi Tomiie
4. Andromeda- Christian Smith & John Selway
5. Dancers in the WOMB- Chris Hale
6. The Rhythm- Pappa & Gilbey
7. Smoke & Mirrors- Dirty South
8. Rewind your Mind- Anjay
9. Been Good- Craig Obey & Sharif Club Mix

Second Hour
Guest Mix (Japan-Only mix by Junior Vasquez)
Track Listing:
1. I.S.O- Lectroluv vs. Jackie Christie
2. Feel the Rain- T-Total
3. Ain't all That- Kobayashi
4. Club Lonely '04- Joi Cardwell & Jorio
5. Bang- Chad Jack Remix Project (Vol. 1)
6. Problem is- Dub Pistols
7. Eday- Party to the Muzik
8. The Energy (Evolution Remix)- Salt Tank
9. Moonlit Room (Drumland Mix)- Revolt
10. Heaven Scent- Evolution (Main Remix)- Bedrock
Download Tokyo Metro Vol. 5 (mp3) two hours

No comments: