Monday, March 29, 2010

Tokyo Metro Vol. 9 (Minimal and Ambient Techno- Japan Only Mix by DJ Fukuda)

First Hour
Track Listing:
1. Disconnect- Plastik Man
2. Telephastic Workshop- Boards of Canada
3. Low Cool- Cabaret Voltaire
4. Sunshine Recorder- Boards of Canada
5. Unknown Japanese Artist- Unknown Japanese Artist
6. Allien- Dj Chris Hale
7. Blood on the Motorway- DJ Shadow
8. Morph 9- Electric Home Entertainment
9. Plumb- Detroit Escalator
10. 4am- Dj Chris Hale
11. Rewind your Mind- Anjay

Second Hour
Guest Mix (Japan-Only Mix by DJ Fukuda)
1. Kokubou soushyou- Ryuichi Sakamoto
2. Thirst- Tim Wright
3. Synthaxis 2- Aukfen
4. Mono Sucio- Pan/Tone
5. Undecided Grace- Glimpse
6. Stekkrube- Robag Wruhme
7. IDK- Defrag Sound Processing
8. Pingu- Alex Smoke
9. Track B2- Robag Wruhme VS Jay Haze
10. Forcept 1 (Aukfen Reinterpretation)- Richie Hawtin
11. Multiplicationiones- Alex Under
12. Parmanent Initio- ffwd
13. Back to Back- Ricardo Villalobos
14. Bull Frog- Jay Haze
15. Butter Plug Someone Else
16. OK- TCS Team
17. Moonlinght- Eriko Tanabe
18. Typerope- Mathew Jonson
19. Petid- Ben Nevile & Losoul
20. Place Names, the Place- Warm Desk
Download Tokyo Metro Vol. 9 (mp3) two hours

No comments: